Õppejõud

  • Katrin Klein

    Katrin Klein

    Ämmaemanda õppekava juht, õppejõud-lektor

    • katrin.klein@ttk.ee
    • 671 1709
    • 417
  • Riin Rosenperk

    Riin Rosenperk

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-õpetaja

    • riin.rosenperk@ttk.ee
    • 417
  • Kaire Sildver

    Kaire Sildver

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-lektor

    • kaire.sildver@ttk.ee
    • 417
  • Annely Kärema

    Annely Kärema

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-lektor

    • annely.karema@ttk.ee
    • 410
  • Aet Maarja Leberecht

    Aet Maarja Leberecht

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-õpetaja

    • aetmaarja.leberecht@ttk.ee
    • 410
  • Kristina Krivats-Arba

    Kristina Krivats-Arba

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-õpetaja

    • kristina.krivats-arba@ttk.ee
    • 410
  • Marge Põldma

    Marge Põldma

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-õpetaja

    • marge.poldma@ttk.ee
    • 410
  • Elina Piirimäe

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-õpetaja

    • elina.piirimae@ttk.ee
    • 410
  • Marika Merits

    Marika Merits

    Õppejõud-juhtivlektor

    • marika.merits@ttk.ee
    • 6 711 731
    • 300
  • Urve Kaasik-Aaslav

    Urve Kaasik-Aaslav

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-lektor

    • urve.kaasik-aaslav@ttk.ee
    • 234
  • Larysa Shelestova

    Larysa Shelestova

    Õppejõud-juhtivlektor

    • larysa.shelestova@ttk.ee
    • 410
  • Triin Jerlei

    Ämmaemanda õppekava õppejõud-kaaslektor

    • triin.jerlei@ttk.ee
    • 671 1720
    • 234