Members

CONTACT US!
esindus@ttk.ee
+372 6711 718

Marge Koorep

President

marge.koorep@student.ttk.ee

+372 53 493 285

Isabel Paul

Vice President

isabel.paul@student.ttk.ee

+372 58 004 624

 

Representative of the Optometrist Curriculum

 

 

Representative of the 
Occupational Therapist Curriculum

 

Helena Lattik

Representative of the Midwife Curriculum

helena.lattik@student.ttk.ee

Tuuli Hark

Representative of the Assistant Pharmacist Curriculum

tuuli.hark@mail.com

Mariann Aunpuu

Representative of the Chair
of Nursing

mariann.aunpuu@mail.ee

 

Representative of the 
Dental Technician Curriculum

 

 

Representative of the Health Promotion Curriculum

 

   

Supporting members:

Nicole Maria Klais - social media coordinator


Nurse
nicolemariaklais@gmail.com

Elis Taal
Nurse
elis.taal@student.ttk.ee

Elisabeth Siigur
Nurse
elisabeth.siigur@gmail.com

Liis Turu
Nurse
liis.turu@gmail.com

Olari Malt
Nurse
olarimalt@gmail.com

Piret Tiit
Nurse
piret.tiit@gmail.com

Maria Liiger
Nurse
maria.liiger@student.ttk.ee

Markus Klein
Nurse
markus.klein@student.ttk.ee

Milda-Marleen Luige
Midwife
mildamarleen.luige@gmail.com

Rita Raadik
Optometrist
rita.raadik15@gmail.com

Marija Šaginova
Assistant Pharmacist
maria.shaginova@gmail.com

Maret Nestor
Occupational Therapist
maret.nestor@hotmail.com

Helly Kägo
Occupational Therapist
hellykago@gmail.com

Madis Laos
Occupational Therapist
madis.laos@gmail.com

Graduated supporting members:

Alina Gusseva
Nurse (graduate)
alina.gusseva@gmail.com

Eva-Liisa Vardja 
Nurse (graduate)
eva.vardja@gmail.com

Kelly Kivirand 
Nurse (graduate)
kelly.kivirand@gmail.com

Iti Mall Koplik 
Midwife (graduate)
itimallkoplik@gmail.com

Katarina Polovintšuk
Midwife (graduate)
katarina.polovitsuk@gmail.com

Kelli Kade
Midwife (graduate)
kelli.kade@gmail.com

Kristel Köörna
Midwife (graduate)
kristel.koorna@gmail.com

Leiki Soolo
Midwife (graduate)
leiki.soolo@gmail.com

Liisa Kurgu 
Midwife (graduate)
liisakurgu@gmail.com

Marilin Hango
Optometrist (graduate)
marilinhango09@gmail.com

Sandra Lillemets
Optometrist (graduate)
sandra.lillemets@gmail.com

Heikko Tiits
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
tiitsheikko@hot.ee

Laura Holter
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
lauraholter4@gmail.com

Rivo Endla
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
rivo.endla@gmail.com

Kristjan Järve
Dental technician (graduate)
kristjan.jarve@gmail.com

Loona Pärnakivi
Dental technician (graduate)
loona.parnakivi@gmail.com

Marcus Türkson-Zujev
Dental technician (graduate)
marcus.tyrkson.zujev@gmail.com

Ain Peil
Health promotion (graduate)
ain.peil@gmail.com

Liis Niilo
Occupational therapist (graduate)
liisniilo01@gmail.com