Members

CONTACT US!
esindus@ttk.ee
+372 6711 718

Image result for mart vestli

Mart Vestli

President

mart.vestli@student.ttk.ee

 

 

Helena Lattik

Vice President

helena.lattik@student.ttk.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

Supporting members:

Nicole Maria Klais - social media coordinator


Nurse
nicolemariaklais@gmail.com

Marge Koorep

Honorary President

marge.koorep@student.ttk.ee

 

Isabel Paul

Honorary Vice President

isabel.paul@student.ttk.ee

 

Elis Taal
Nurse
elis.taal@student.ttk.ee

Mariann Aunpuu
Nurse
mariann.aunpuu@mail.ee

Elisabeth Siigur
Nurse
 

Liis Turu
Nurse
liis.turu@gmail.com

Olari Malt
Nurse
olarimalt@gmail.com

Maria Liiger
Nurse
maria.liiger@student.ttk.ee

Markus Klein
Nurse
markus.klein@student.ttk.ee

Rita Raadik
Optometrist
rita.raadik15@gmail.com

Marija Šaginova
Assistant Pharmacist
maria.shaginova@gmail.com

Maret Nestor
Occupational Therapist
maret.nestor@hotmail.com

Helly Kägo
Occupational Therapist
hellykago@gmail.com

Madis Laos
Occupational Therapist
madis.laos@gmail.com

Graduated supporting members:

Milda-Marleen Luige
Midwife (graduate)
mildamarleen.luige@gmail.com

Piret Tiit
Nurse (graduate)
piret.tiit@gmail.com

Tuuli Hark
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
tuuli.hark@mail.com

Alina Gusseva
Nurse (graduate)
 

Eva-Liisa Vardja 
Nurse (graduate)
eva.vardja@gmail.com

Kelly Kivirand 
Nurse (graduate)
kelly.kivirand@gmail.com

Iti Mall Koplik 
Midwife (graduate)
itimallkoplik@gmail.com

Katarina Polovintšuk
Midwife (graduate)
katarina.polovitsuk@gmail.com

Kelli Kade
Midwife (graduate)
kelli.kade@gmail.com

Kristel Köörna
Midwife (graduate)
kristel.koorna@gmail.com

Leiki Soolo
Midwife (graduate)
leiki.soolo@gmail.com

Liisa Kurgu 
Midwife (graduate)
liisakurgu@gmail.com

Marilin Hango
Optometrist (graduate)
marilinhango09@gmail.com

Sandra Lillemets
Optometrist (graduate)
sandra.lillemets@gmail.com

Heikko Tiits
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
tiitsheikko@hot.ee

Laura Holter
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
lauraholter4@gmail.com

Rivo Endla
Assistant pharmacist (graduate)
rivo.endla@gmail.com

Kristjan Järve
Dental technician (graduate)
kristjan.jarve@gmail.com

Loona Pärnakivi
Dental technician (graduate)
loona.parnakivi@gmail.com

Marcus Türkson-Zujev
Dental technician (graduate)
marcus.tyrkson.zujev@gmail.com

Ain Peil
Health promotion (graduate)
ain.peil@gmail.com

Liis Niilo
Occupational therapist (graduate)
liisniilo01@gmail.com