Rector's Office

Tallinn Health Care College Rector`s Office:

 Ülle Ernits

 Rector

ylle.ernits@ttk.ee

+372 671 1700

 Ulvi Kõrgemaa

 Vice Rector of Academic Affairs

ulvi.korgemaa@ttk.ee

+372 671 1716

 Ave Perve

 Director of Finance and Administration

ave.perve@ttk.ee

+372 671 1711

 

Extended Rector`s Office:

 Agnes Pärnamägi

 Human Resources Specialist

agnes.parnamagi@ttk.ee

+372 671 1714

 Jaana Sepp

 Head of Study Departement

jaana.sepp@ttk.ee

+372 671 1730

 Marit Talunik

 Marketing and Communication Specialist

marit.talunik@ttk.ee

+372 671 1732

 Monika Alasoo

 Manager of Student Hostel

monika.alasoo@ttk.ee

+372 655 2675

 Olesja Zeel

 Lecture-assistent

olesja.zeel@ttk.ee

+372 671 1787

 Piret Gilden

 Human Resources Manager-Rector`s Assistant

piret.gilden@ttk.ee

+372 671 1714

 Siret Piirsalu

 Head of the Centre-Estonian Language

 siret.piirsalu@ttk.ee

+372 671 1726

 Rister Levit

 Head of Administrative

rister.levit@ttk.ee

+372 671 1733

 Ulvi Jõesaar

 Kohtla Järve Department Secretary

 ulvi.joesaar@ttk.ee

+372 671 1780