Rector's Office

Tallinn Health Care College Rector`s Office:

Ülle Ernits Rector ylle.ernits@ttk.ee
Ulvi Kõrgemaa Vice Rector of Academic Affairs ulvi.korgemaa@ttk.ee
Ave Perve Director of Finance and Administration ave.perve@ttk.ee

 

Extended Rector`s Office:

Agnes Pärnamägi Human Resources Specialist agnes.parnamagi@ttk.ee
Jaana Sepp Head of Study Departement jaana.sepp@ttk.ee
Marit Talunik Marketing and Communication Specialist marit.talunik@ttk.ee
Monika Alasoo Manager of Student Hostel monika.alasoo@ttk.ee
Olesja Zeel Lecturer-assistant of Structural Unit in Kohtla-Järve olesja.zeel@ttk.ee
Piret Gilden Human Resources Manager-Rector`s Assistant piret.gilden@ttk.ee
Siret Piirsalu Head of the Lifelong-Learning Centre siret.piirsalu@ttk.ee
Rister Levit Head of Administrative rister.levit@ttk.ee
Ulvi Jõesaar Kohtla Järve Unit Secretary ulvi.joesaar@ttk.ee